Book Haul 004 – Two Day Library Sale

A Two-Day long booksale at my local library just ended, so it’s book Haul time! These are the books I got this weekend in no real particular order other then the day I got them.

  1. Star Trek #81 Mudd in your Eye By Jerry Oltion
  2. Harry Dresden #2 Fool Moon By Jim Butcher (Woohoo! I finally own my own copy of a Dresden Book!)
  3. The Hunger Games By Suzanne Collins
  4. Hunger Games #2 Catching Fire By Suzanne Collins
  5. Cleopatra: Empress of the Nile By Rom Miller and Sommer Browning
  6. Benny Imura #1 Rot & Ruin By Jonathan Maberry
  7. Benny Imura #2 Dust & Decay By Jonathan Maberry
  8. Benny Imura #3 Flesh & Bone By Jonathan Maberry
  9. Howl’s Moving Castle By Diana Wynne Jones
  10. The Secret Texts #1 Diplomacy of Wolves By Holly Lisle
  11. The Secret Texts #3 Courage of Falcons By Holly Lisle

Next day!

  1. Under My Hat: Tales from the Cauldron Edited By Jonathan Strahan
  2. Vampire Academy #1 By Richelle Mead
  3. The White Assassin By Hilary Wagner
  4. The X Files #6 Skin By Ben Mezrich
  5. The Hunchback Assignments #1 By Arthur Slade
  6. The Hunchback Assignments #2 The Dark Deeps By Arthur Slade
  7. The Hunchback Assignments #3  Empire of Ruins By Arthur Slade
  8. The Hunchback Assignments #4 Island of Doom By Arthur Slade
  9. Teeth Edited By Ellen Datlow & Terri Windling
  10. Goblin Wars #1 Tyger Tyger By Kersten Hamilton
  11. Dead City #1 By James Ponti

Wow! 22 Books in all! A Few I’ve already Read but it’s nice to have them in my Personal Collection now ❤ Though Howl’s Moving Castle is pretty badly beaten. I’ll have to be careful when reading that one, but at least it’s mine! I’ve got a lot of reading to do now. o.o

Bye for now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Hauls

Leave a comment