Changes

Cleaning up the Blog a little. I haven’t been doing Reading Challenges lately, nor have I been tracking my ‘One Million Pages!’ as well as I should have, so I’ve gone and deleted it all. It was just starting to stress me out.

I think I’ll keep the general ‘Challenges’ Tabs for a while longer yet. Maybe I’ll host some challenges? Mostly I plan to save that space for if I ever join a reading challenge again, so I have somewhere to link to for it.

So we’ll see what happens there, for now it’ll just be ‘under construction’ as I try and figure out what I really wanna do with that tab. Only the future knows at this point *shrugs*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

