24 Hour Read-a-thon and Life!

Wow, Life’s been hammering away at me lately x.x but All is well! and there’s a Read-a-thon coming up! Dewey’s 24Hour Read-a-thon to be exact! You can find out all about it here. I plan to participate with three books of a longer size. Usually the key to these 24 hour reading challenges is Short books, but I want to get these off my ‘to read’ shelf finally, so my Book Choices are:

  • Your Book of Shadows By Patricia Telesco (234 Pages)
  • Spirit of the Wolf By Linda Star Wolf and Casey Piscitelli with Art by Antonia Neshev (111 Pages)
  • Cleopatra, Empress of the Nile By Rom Miller and Sommer Browning (165 Pages)

That’s a grand total of 510 Pages. I think I can get at least two books down. I think I might be able to get most of the third in as well but we’ll see how it goes tomorrow. :3 Good luck to everyone else taking part in the Read-a-thon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-a-thons

Leave a Reply

