Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone By J. K. Rowling

Dude. DUDE. O_O

I never read the Harry Potter series before, I was into other things when this first book came out, and I never really picked up the books later on either while the series was still being completed. My first look into the Harry Potter World was the movies, but, BUT! Seeing’s how similar the two are, and how Different! I’m glad I finally started reading the series. There’s so much in the book that was Better, in my opinion, then the movies, and there’s parts of the Movies I still love that translated nicely from the book.

Definitely continuing on with the series, and maybe re-watching the movies again. X3

Leave a comment

Filed under Childrens Fiction, Fantasy, Fiction, Harry Potter, J. K. Rowling, Young Adult

Leave a Reply

