Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Last Olympian By Rick Riordan

Oh… my… GODS…. O_O

The Prophesy… and the battle… and Kronos…. and… and… AND OH MY GODS! O____O

Can you believe it?! I thought for sure…. But it didn’t…. it was really…. And then… With the thing.. .and the Monsters..! I have no words, This was just an EPIC end to the series, but I must say I’m glad it’s not the last for this world! I can’t wait to continue the adventure of the DemiGod Children at Camp Half-Blood!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, Percy Jackson & The Olympians, Rick Riordan, Teen Fiction

Leave a Reply

