Becoming Vegan By Brenda Davis & Vesanto Melina

To be honest, I gave up reading this so close to the end it’s not funny. Mostly due to needing to return it to the library.

It’s got a LOT of info, not many recipes, but plenty of info on different stages of life as a Vegan, from your pregnancy and newborn baby, to being a senior citizen yourself. I tend to end up going glaze-eyed when I get too many facts and figures though, and over the course of this book, it got to that point. I’m not enjoying reading it anymore because I’ve hit my facts and figures limit so I’m not going to force myself to finish it, I’ll just pick it up again later when I’m ready for facts and such.

Page ended: 218

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegan/Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

