It’s a Book-Pillow!

Guys, guys, I found THE best thing! I found a Pillow, that props up your books/tablets for you while you read! I found it on this other blog here: Wolf Crochet

I never heard of this before! I do know a little crochet – that’s yarn work if you’re having trouble with that word – so I’m gonna make myself one at some point, because I know when I’m reading laying down or sitting laid back my hands get tired of holding up the book to a ‘readable’ angle.

I’ll let you know if it works as well as I hope once I finish making it. If your crafty, you can make your own as well! There’s instructions at the link. Best of luck if your making your own!

Leave a comment

Filed under Not A Book

Leave a Reply

