Bout of Books 9.0 Challenge 1

Okay so I’m taking part in Bout of Books 9.0 (Info in the ‘About’ Tab! Go look!) and the first challenges are up! One has a possibility of winning a book. o.o Winning. A. Book. Let me repeat that. WINNING A BOOK! Even if it dosn’t happen, I can’t pass up the chance! I gotta give it a try!

The Book Buying Spree Challenge is hosted by Bookish Comforts and the challenge can be found here.

For my entry, I decided to list and screenshot, so here it is! Click on the picture for a larger version.

BoB Contest This is the picture here. Sorry if it’s a bit large! And here’s the list in case the picture has viewing issues:

The Lightning Thief By Rick Riordan – 7.99
Beautiful Creatures By Kami Garcia – 9.99
Clockwork Angel By Cassandra Clare – 12.14
Prince of Thorns By Mark Lawrence – 7.99
Demon Hunter Saga By Cynthia Vespia – 13.99
Weather Witch By Shannon Delany – 9.99
Mist By Susan Krinard – 13.56
The Woken Gods By Gwenda Bond – 9.99
The Chaos of Stars By Kiersten White – 9.64

Total: 95.28

So, Bout of Books has begun! Man, I gotta get reading! I’ll post again later,  I dunno if I’ll be entering more contests/challenges or not, we’ll see! Peace until next time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Related, Not A Book, Read-a-thons

Leave a Reply

