Chakras for Beginners By David Pond

Seeing as I have an older copy of the book, consisting only of 161 pages, I can only comment for my copy, though it has the same ISBN as the version pictured.

It’s a bit of a dry read, one I was sorely tempted to skip to the ‘good’ parts, the section on the chakras, and even some of those were dry reads, actually I found the whole thing a dry read, but it’s good info for someone looking for info on the subject. I haven’t tried the exercises yet so I can’t comment on those or the meditations. Still, it’s an okay book.

Leave a comment

Filed under Religion/Spirituality

Leave a Reply

